Foodie Delights

De-cluttering must be one of the most satisfying feelings ever. Despite trying to avoid it like the plague, there comes a time when you just need to bite the bullet and get to it. That time was went I looked up at my book cases and magazine files at two years worth of foodie magazines. Time to go! But just to make sure I wasn’t tossing out any gold I went through them tearing out any thing appealing. It is now my mission to try and get through them testing them out. I have cocktails, and cakes, soups, salads and lots and lots of currys (I love Indian food). So my first test cook was this yummy butter chicken (similar recipe by Gordon Ramsay here). Such a simply recipe, and every bit as good (if not better) that a restaurant version. It’s definitely a keeper recipe and going into my folder. Now, what to try next?

0 Responses to “Foodie Delights”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

About Knit1Slip1

Knit1Slip1 is the creation of Emma and documents all kinds of crafting and arty adventures. From knitting and sewing to DIY and design. Anything that strikes Emma's fancy really. Stay and have a look around. Enjoy free tutorials and browse through past adventures

Recent Tweets

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 73 other followers


