Learning New Things

Something I’ve been wanting to do for ages is learn how to screen print and now finally I am (this is my first experiment above). Woop! Like most crafters and arty folk, I seen to have a sort of ADD when it comes to committing fully to one art form, instead I seem to want to try my hand at everything! Which makes for a very expensive lifestyle. In a bid to save money I am now fully decided on having a Crafty Christmas. Not a bought thing in sight, instead everything will be fashioned from bare materials with love πŸ™‚ bit cheesy eh?! So from now until December I’m going to be a knitting, sewing, jewel-ing crafting and screenprinting machine! Hooray. I hope no-one sees through my plan as being the ultimate gift for me rather than my present recipients. Four whole months of extreme crafting πŸ˜€

0 Responses to “Learning New Things”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

About Knit1Slip1

Knit1Slip1 is the creation of Emma and documents all kinds of crafting and arty adventures. From knitting and sewing to DIY and design. Anything that strikes Emma's fancy really. Stay and have a look around. Enjoy free tutorials and browse through past adventures

Recent Tweets

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 73 other followers


