Animal Prints

Ok, I’ve managed to try and haul myself out of my creativity slump. I’ve finally gotten around to making some cards which I’ve had the idea for for awhile. Which means, free printables for you. Hooray. I love them, there are very sweet and just the type of humor I go in for (in other words, cheesy-ness) and they are available for you to print and give to your nearest and dearest. I love them all so much, but I especially can’t wait to send the ‘I had a whale of a time’ card.

There are five different cards, all you have to do to get your copy is click one of the following links below or one of the images to open a downloadable PDF. Then you can print them over and over. Happy crafting!

You’re Deer to MeCan’t Bear to be Without YouBee MineI Had a Whale of a TimeThank Ewe

0 Responses to “Animal Prints”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

About Knit1Slip1

Knit1Slip1 is the creation of Emma and documents all kinds of crafting and arty adventures. From knitting and sewing to DIY and design. Anything that strikes Emma's fancy really. Stay and have a look around. Enjoy free tutorials and browse through past adventures

Recent Tweets

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 73 other followers


