1st Birthday Giveaway

Hip Hip Hooray! Knit1Slip1.com has made it to it’s first birthday and it’s time to party!

And we want you to celebrate with us with cake! Or more precisely, we’re giving away one of our cupcake necklaces to two lucky winners – but as a gift to every reader, we’re handing out vouchers to all our followers. Use the code ‘HAPPYBDAY‘ to get 15% off every purchase in Knit1Slip1’s Etsy Shop.

But to enter the giveaway all you have to do is:

  • Subscribe to our blog
  • Comment on this post
  • Add an item from our shop or our shop to your favourites on Etsy
  • Follow us on Twitter @Knit1Slip1
  • Mentions us @Knit1Slip1 on Twitter
  • Retweet about the giveaway

Each of these counts as an entry and the giveaway is open to all readers, regardless of location. Two lucky readers will get the chance to win one of our Cupcake Love Necklaces – with the choice of Strawberry Frosted, Sprinkles, Raspberry Swirl or Cherry on Top. Delicious!

10 Responses to “1st Birthday Giveaway”


  1. 1 Mikki February 7, 2011 at 11:17 am

    lovely blog and lovely necklaces. hope I might be lucky for once, im in love with that pink cupcake!! happy birthday to knit1slip1 🙂 x

  2. 2 Jacelyn February 9, 2011 at 1:23 am

    happy birthday knit1slip1
    great blog and adorable giveaway =]

  3. 3 Christina February 10, 2011 at 5:15 am

    I am in love with your strawberry on top necklace! And I have several friends who I know would appreciate one as a gift. Good thing their birthdays are coming up. Thanks for making and blogging about such fantastic things :-D.

  4. 4 thepricklypinecone February 12, 2011 at 2:52 am

    Oh my what a fab giveaway! Thanks so much for the chance.

  5. 5 thepricklypinecone February 12, 2011 at 2:52 am

    I hearted the red sequined heart headband on etsy!

  6. 6 Jane February 27, 2011 at 11:41 am

    What gorgeous necklaces! I’ve subscribed to the blog, followed you on Twitterand tweeted about this giveaway. I am @janesgrapevine on Twitter.

  7. 7 Jane Willis February 27, 2011 at 11:43 am

    eek! I can’t believe I just put my email address instead of my name! Can you please remove my previous comment and use this instead.

    What gorgeous necklaces! I’ve subscribed to the blog, followed you on Twitterand tweeted about this giveaway. I am @janesgrapevine on Twitter

  8. 8 Kelly February 27, 2011 at 11:45 am

    What a fab giveaway – lovely necklaces!

    I have also Subscribed to blog
    I Follow You on Twitter
    I have mentioned you on Twitter
    I have Retweeted about the giveaway

    Thanks
    @MoolBoots


  1. 1 What’s New in February? « Trackback on February 28, 2011 at 6:31 am
  2. 2 Winners! « Trackback on March 7, 2011 at 8:16 pm

Leave a Reply

About Knit1Slip1

Knit1Slip1 is the creation of Emma and documents all kinds of crafting and arty adventures. From knitting and sewing to DIY and design. Anything that strikes Emma's fancy really. Stay and have a look around. Enjoy free tutorials and browse through past adventures

Recent Tweets

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 73 other followers


