Decking the Halls

I know it is still just a tad early to be putting up the Christmas decorations but that doesn’t mean you can’t prepare for it! Below are some of my favourite decorations for around the house at the moment. Only 32 shoping days ’til Christmas. Eeek, I can’t wait. Although I haven’t been shopping. I’ve been busy making my 10 handmade ornaments for the 6th Freshly Blended Ornament Swap. I can’t wait to package these babies up and send them to their new owners! I’ll tell you all about it and how to make your own as soon as I have them posted. I don’t wait to ruin the surprise for the recipients now do I? Anyway, check out my finds:

1. Pop Up Christmas Tree (£29.95) 2. Mushroom Tree Decorations (£5.29) 3. Happy Christmas Card (£3) 4. House Tealight Holder (£20) 5. Pop Up Nativity (£11.50) 6. Scalloped Edge Snowballs (£5 for 2) 7. Advent Crackers (£20) 8. Christmas Doormat (£19.95) 9. Selection of Tree Baubles (around £2.50 each) 10.  Laser Cut Wooden Bauble Wreath (£15)

0 Responses to “Decking the Halls”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

About Knit1Slip1

Knit1Slip1 is the creation of Emma and documents all kinds of crafting and arty adventures. From knitting and sewing to DIY and design. Anything that strikes Emma's fancy really. Stay and have a look around. Enjoy free tutorials and browse through past adventures

Recent Tweets

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 73 other followers


